Equity Analysts

Barclays Capital
Alan Devlin
Tel: +44 (0)20 7623 2323
E-mail: alan.devlin@barclays.com

Berenberg Bank
Matt Preston
Tel: +44 (0)20 3207 7913
E-mail: matthew.preston@berenberg.com

Canaccord Genuity
Ben Cohen
Tel: +44 (0)20 7523 8392
E-mail: bcohen@canaccordgenuity.com

Deutsche Bank
Oliver Steel
Tel: +44 (0)20 7547 7592
E-mail: oliver.steel@db.com

HSBC
Kailesh Mistry
Tel: +44 (0)20 7991 6756
E-mail: kailesh.mistry@hsbcib.com

JP Morgan Cazenove
Ashik Musaddi  
Tel: +44 (0) 207 134 4708
E-mail: ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley
Jon Hocking
Tel: +44 (0)20 7425-2307   
E-mail: jon.hocking@morganstanley.com   

Oriel Securities
Marcus Barnard
Tel: +44 (0)20 7710 7638   
E-mail: marcus.barnard@orielsecurities.com   

 

© 2014 Phoenix Group Holdings